News

Events

Twitter

Staff Directory

Blackwell Staff Directory

Find Blackwell staff email and room numbers!


Principal
Jim Eaton jeaton@lwsd.org
Associate Principal
Angela Morrisonamorrison@lwsd.org
Office Staff
Linda Kramer – Office Manager lkramer@lwsd.org
Lisa Nelson – Registrar/Student Secretary lnelson@lwsd.org


Kindergarten
Maryziel Galarpe (ADK)
Kelsey Brown
Ellen Rademacher
Room 120
Room 151
Room 150
1st Grade
Trina GerritsRoom 117kgerrits@lwsd.org
Carol NicholsonRoom 115cnicholson@lwsd.org
Karina Neale

Sarah Tuemmler

Room 118
Room 116

stuemmler@lwsd.org

2nd Grade
Belinda Gordon
Emily Hofmann
Room 136
Room 142

Brenna McPherren
Kate Carlson

Room 137
Room 135

bmcpherren@lwsd.org
kacarlson@lwsd.org

Quest 2/3
Ken Egawa
Tena Kilroy
Room 209
Room 208
3rd Grade
Erin GloverRoom 140eglover@lwsd.org
Mikal McCarthy
Nicole Weible
Room 139
Room 141
4th Grade
Kathy Aslamy Room 211kaslamy@lwsd.org
Diane BellebaRoom 210dbelleba@lwsd.org
Joanna MooreRoom 205jmoore@lwsd.org
Quest 4/5
Yii-Ann Chen
Farrah Day
Room 206
Room 207
5th Grade
Karen Lepere Room 269 (P1) klepere@lwsd.org
Joseph VodegelRoom 247 (P2)jvodegel@lwsd.org
Catherine Ellis Room 204 (P3)cellis@lwsd.org
Quest Pull-Out
Danielle MandevilleRoom 119damandeville@lwsd.org
Specialists
Curtis McCarson (PE)
Anna Feygin (PE)
Gym
Gym

cmccarson@lwsd.org

afeygin@lwsd.org

Gretchen Cherian (Lib)Librarygcherian@lwsd.org
Adrienne Sabo (Music)

David Moore (Music)

Room 152
varies
Special Services
Sue Beymer, OT/PTRoom 158sfeagan-beymer@lwsd.org
Elisabeth Baker, SLPRoom 104ebaker@lwsd.org
Kristin Howard, Safety NetRoom 121akrhoward@lwsd.org
Cheryl Mead, Special Education

Emily Josefowitz, Special Education

Room 121b
Room 121b
Denise Radecke, PsychologistRoom 112dradecke@lwsd.org
GinaMarie Krueger, CounselorRoom 158gkrueger@lwsd.org

Claire Goveia, Nurse
Melanie Vertrees, ELL

Room 103
Room 105
Support Staff
George Armstrong – Head Custodian garmstrong@lwsd.org
Habtamu Poage– Night Custodian hpoage2@lwsd.org
Jon Brewer – Para Educator jbrewer@lwsd.org
Linda Fiske – Instructional Assistant lfiske@lwsd.org
Pegeen Nelson – Instructional Assistant pnelson@lwsd.org
Colleen Willhite – Para Educator cwillhite@lwsd.org
Kim Duff– IA/Para Educator kiduff@lwsd.org
Johanne Lund – Instructional Assistant jlund@lwsd.org
Meg Stinnett – Instructional Assistant
Muffie Namie - Para Educator
Christy Johnson - Instructional Assistant
Kathy Lazich - IA/Para Educator
Jody Wright - Instructional Assistant