Staff Directory

Blackwell Staff Directory

Find Blackwell staff email and room numbers!


Principal
Jim Eatonjeaton@lwsd.org
Associate Principal
Angela Morrisonamorrison@lwsd.org
Office Staff
Linda Kramer - Office Managerlkramer@lwsd.org
Lisa Nelson - Registrar/Student Secretarylnelson@lwsd.org
Merrily Foreman - Health Room Secretarymeforeman@lwsd.org
Kindergarten
Maryziel GalarpeRoom 120mgalarpe@lwsd.org
Kelsey BrownRoom 151kelsbrown@lwsd.org
Ellen RademacherRoom 150erademacher@lwsd.org
1st Grade
Trina GerritsRoom 117kgerrits@lwsd.org
Carol NicholsonRoom 115cnicholson@lwsd.org
Karina NealeRoom 118kneale@lwsd.org
Sarah TuemmlerRoom 116stuemmler@lwsd.org
2nd Grade
Belinda GordonRoom 136bgordon@lwsd.org
Emily HofmannRoom 142ehofmann@lwsd.org
Brenna McPherrenRoom 137bmcpherren@lwsd.org
Kate CarlsonRoom 135kacarlson@lwsd.org
Quest 2/3
Ken EgawaRoom 209kegawa@lwsd.org
Tena KilroyRoom 208tkilroy@lwsd.org
3rd Grade
Erin GloverRoom 140eglover@lwsd.org
Mikal McCarthy
Room 139mikmccarthy@lwsd.org
Nicole Weible
Room 141nweible@lwsd.org
4th Grade
Kathy AslamyRoom 211kaslamy@lwsd.org
Diane Belleba
Room 210dbelleba@lwsd.org
Joanna Moore
Room 205jmoore@lwsd.org
Quest 4/5
Yii-Ann ChenRoom 206ychen@lwsd.org
Farrah Day
Room 2017fday@lwsd.org
5th Grade
Karen LepereRoom 269 (P1)klepere@lwsd.org
Joseph Vodegel
Room 247 (P2)jvodegel@lwsd.org
Catherine Ellis
Room 204 (P3)cellis@lwsd.org
Quest Pull-Out
Danielle MandevilleRoom 119damandeville@lwsd.org
Specialists
Curtis McCarson (PE)Gymcmccarson@lwsd.org
Anna Feygin (PE)
Gymafeygin@lwsd.org
Gretchen Cherian (Library)
Librarygcherian@lwsd.org
Adrienne Sabo (Music)Room 152asabo@lwsd.org
David Moore (Music)Variesdamoore@lwsd.org
Special Services
Sue Beymer, OT/PTRoom 158sfeagan-beymerr@lwsd.org
Elisabeth Baker, SLP
Room 104ebaker@lwsd.org
Kristin Howard, Safety Net
Room 121akrhoward@lwsd.org
Cheryl Mead, Special EducationRoom 121bchmead@lwsd.org
Emily Josefowitz, Special EducationRoom 121bejosefowitz@lwsd.org
Denise Radecke, PsychologistRoom 112dradecke@lwsd.org
GinaMarie Krueger, CounselorRoom 158gkrueger@lwsd.org
Clair Goveia, NurseRoom 103cgoveia@lwsd.org
Melanie Vertrees, ELLRoom 105mvertrees@lwsd.org
Support Staff
George Armstrong - Head Custodian
garmstrong@lwsd.org
Habtamu Poage - Night Custodian

hpoage2@lwsd.org
Jon Brewer - Para Educator

jbrewer@lwsd.org
Linda Fiske - Instructional Assistantlfiske@lwsd.org
Pegeen Nelson - Instructional Assistantpnelson@lwsd.org
Colleen Willhite - Para Educatorcwillhite@lwsd.org
Kim Duff - IA/Para Educatorkiduff@lwsd.org
Johanne Lund - Instructional Assistantjlund@lwsd.org
Meg Stinnett - Instructional Assistantmstinnett@lwsd.org
Muffie Namie - Para Educatormnamie@lwsd.org
Christy Johnson - Instructional Assistantchjohnson@lwsd.org
Kathy Lazich - IA/Para Educatormbarbour@lwsd.org
Jody Wright - Instructional Assistantjodwright@lwsd.org