Staff Directory

Blackwell Staff Directory

Find Blackwell staff email and room numbers!

Blackwell bobcat paw print with the word "Pride"

 

 

Principal    
Jim Eaton   jeaton@lwsd.org
Associate Principal    
Elizabeth Forba   eforba@lwsd.org
     
Office Staff    
Linda Kramer - Office Manager   lkramer@lwsd.org
Lisa Nelson - Registrar/Student Secretary   lnelson@lwsd.org
Merrily Foreman - Health Room Secretary   meforeman@lwsd.org
Kindergarten
Maryziel GalarpeRoom 120mgalarpe@lwsd.org
Kelsey BrownRoom 151kelsbrown@lwsd.org
Ellen RademacherRoom 150erademacher@lwsd.org
1st Grade
Trina GerritsRoom 117kgerrits@lwsd.org
Carol NicholsonRoom 115cnicholson@lwsd.org
Karina NealeRoom 118kneale@lwsd.org
Sarah TuemmlerRoom 116stuemmler@lwsd.org
2nd Grade    
Belinda Gordon Room 136 bgordon@lwsd.org
Emily Hofmann Room 142 ehofmann@lwsd.org
Brenna McPherren Room 137 bmcpherren@lwsd.org
Quest 2/3    
Ken Egawa Room 209 kegawa@lwsd.org
Jacqueline Vazquez Room 208 jvazquez@lwsd.org
3rd Grade
Erin GloverRoom 140eglover@lwsd.org
Mikal McCarthy
Room 139mikmccarthy@lwsd.org
Nicole Weible
Room 141nweible@lwsd.org
4th Grade    
Kathy Aslamy P2 kaslamy@lwsd.org
Diane Belleba P1 dbelleba@lwsd.org
Joanna Moore P3 jmoore@lwsd.org
Quest 4/5
Yii-Ann ChenRoom 206ychen@lwsd.org
Farrah Day
Room 2017fday@lwsd.org
5th Grade    
Karen Lepere Room 210 klepere@lwsd.org
Abbie Bien Room 211 abien@lwsd.org
Catherine Ellis Room 205 cellis@lwsd.org
Specialists    
Meghan Anderson (PE) Gym meanderson@lwsd.org
Ashton Griffen (PE) Gym agriffen@lwsd.org
Gretchen Cherian (Library) Library gcherian@lwsd.org
Adrienne Sabo (Music) Room 152 asabo@lwsd.org
Bradley Berg (Music) Varies braberg@lwsd.org
Special Services    
Christine Mosley, OT/PT Room 158 cmosley@lwsd.org
Elisabeth Baker, SLP Room 104 ebaker@lwsd.org
Kristin Howard, Safety Net Room 121a krhoward@lwsd.org
Daphne Dorval, Special Education Room 121b ddorval@lwsd.org
Kim Schnaitman, Special Education Room 121b kschnaitman@lwsd.org
Denise Radecke, Psychologist Room 112 dradecke@lwsd.org
GinaMarie Krueger, Counselor Room 158 gkrueger@lwsd.org
Clair Goveia, Nurse Room 103 cgoveia@lwsd.org
Melanie Vertrees, ELL Room 105 mvertrees@lwsd.org
Support Staff    
George Armstrong - Head Custodian   garmstrong@lwsd.org
Chang Yang- Night Custodian   cyang@lwsd.org
Jon Brewer - Para Educator   jbrewer@lwsd.org
Linda Fiske - Instructional Assistant   lfiske@lwsd.org
Pegeen Nelson - Instructional Assistant   pnelson@lwsd.org
Colleen Willhite - Para Educator   cwillhite@lwsd.org
Jana Prescod- Para Educator   japrescod@lwsd.org
Johanne Lund - Instructional Assistant   jlund@lwsd.org
Meg Stinnett - Instructional Assistant   mstinnett@lwsd.org
Muffie Namie - Para Educator   mnamie@lwsd.org
Christy Johnson - Instructional Assistant   chjohnson@lwsd.org
Kirsty MacKay - Para Educator   kmackay@lwsd.org
Jody Wright - Instructional Assistant   jodwright@lwsd.org