Staff Directory

Blackwell Staff Directory

Find Blackwell staff email and room numbers!

Blackwell bobcat paw print with the word "Pride"

 

 

Principal    
Jim Eaton   jeaton@lwsd.org
Associate Principal    
Taylor Davis   tdavis@lwsd.org 
     
Office Staff    
Linda Kramer - Office Manager   lkramer@lwsd.org
Lisa Nelson - Registrar/Student Secretary   lnelson@lwsd.org
Merrily Foreman - Health Room Secretary   meforeman@lwsd.org
Kindergarten    
Maryziel Galarpe   mgalarpe@lwsd.org
Kelsey Brown   kelsbrown@lwsd.org
Ellen Rademacher   erademacher@lwsd.org
Shilpa Jeyathilak   shjeyathilak@lwsd.org
1st Grade    
Trina Gerrits   kgerrits@lwsd.org
Carol Nicholson   cnicholson@lwsd.org
Karina Neale   kneale@lwsd.org
2nd Grade    
Belinda Gordon   bgordon@lwsd.org
Jamie Hanna   jahanna@LWSD.org
Sue Kim   suekim@lwsd.org
Brenna McPherren   bmcpherren@lwsd.org
Quest 2/3    
Lakshmi Krishnan   lakkrishnan@lwsd.org
3rd Grade    
Erin Glover   eglover@lwsd.org
Jon Brewer   jbrewer@lwsd.org
Mikal McCarthy   mikmccarthy@lwsd.org
4th Grade    
Kathy Aslamy   kaslamy@lwsd.org
Emily Lindsey   emlindsey@lwsd.org
Maria Van Houdt   mvanhoudt@lwsd.org
Stephanie Kelleher - Long Term Sub   skelleher@lwsd.org
Matthew Rooney - Student Teacher   mrooney@lwsd.org
Quest 4/5    
Yii-Ann Chen   ychen@lwsd.org
Farrah Day   fday@lwsd.org
5th Grade    
Abi Castillo   acastillo@lwsd.org
Abbie Bien   abien@lwsd.org
Diane Belleba   dbelleba@lwsd.org
Specialists    
Jordan Haessly (PE)   jhaessly@lwsd.org
Gary Larsen (PE)   glarson@lwsd.org
Gretchen Cherian (Library)   gcherian@lwsd.org
David Moore (Music)   damoore@lwsd.org
John Kelleher (Music)   jkelleher@lwsd.org
Special Services    
Christine Mosley, OT/PT   cmosley@lwsd.org
Laura Suter, SLP   lsuter@lwsd.org
Kristin Howard, Safety Net   krhoward@lwsd.org
Amber Feil, Special Education   afeil@lwsd.org
Denise Radecke, Psychologist   dradecke@lwsd.org
GinaMarie Krueger, Counselor   gkrueger@lwsd.org
Anju Solanky, Nurse   asolanky@lwsd.org
Lucy Coffey, Pull-Out Highly Capable   lcoffey@lwsd.org
Racheal Chhong, ELL   rchhong@lwsd.org
Support Staff    
Teddy Postadan - Head Custodian   tpostadan@lwsd.org
Helen Clemente - Night Custodial   hclemente@lwsd.org
Linda Fiske - Instructional Assistant   lfiske@lwsd.org
Pegeen Nelson - Instructional Assistant   pnelson@lwsd.org
Colleen Willhite - Para Educator   cwillhite@lwsd.org
Rosemarie Sherry- Instructional Assistant   rsherry@lwsd.org
Meg Stinnett - Instructional Assistant   mstinnett@lwsd.org
Jody Wright - Instructional Assistant   jodwright@lwsd.org
Sridurga Anupindi - Instructional Assistant   sanupindi@lwsd.org
Ratika Arora - Instructional Assistant   rarora@lwsd.org
Kelly Lyon-King - Para Educator   klyonking@lwsd.org
Rokhsun Pakdel - Para Educator   rpakdel@lwsd.org
Stella Tsai - Instructional Assistant   ytsai@lwsd.org
Kristen Behdani - Instructional Assistant   kbehdani@lwsd.org