Staff Directory

Blackwell Staff Directory

Find Blackwell staff email and room numbers!

Blackwell bobcat paw print with the word "Pride"

 

 

Principal    
Jim Eaton   jeaton@lwsd.org
Associate Principal    
Erica Gray   egray@lwsd.org
     
Office Staff    
Linda Kramer - Office Manager   lkramer@lwsd.org
Lisa Nelson - Registrar/Student Secretary   lnelson@lwsd.org
Merrily Foreman - Health Room Secretary   meforeman@lwsd.org
Kindergarten    
Maryziel Galarpe Room 120 mgalarpe@lwsd.org
Kelsey Brown Room 151 kelsbrown@lwsd.org
Shilpa Jeyathilak Remote shjeyathilak@lwsd.org
Ellen Rademacher Remote erademacher@lwsd.org
Brittany Townsend Room 150 brtownsend@lwsd.org
1st Grade    
Trina Gerrits Room 117 kgerrits@lwsd.org
Carol Nicholson Remote cnicholson@lwsd.org
Karina Neale Remote kneale@lwsd.org
Nicole Russo Room 118  nrusso@lwsd.org
Sarah Tuemmler Room 116 stuemmler@lwsd.org
Sheryl Brandt Student Teacher shbrandt@lwsd.org
Monical Blommel Student Teacher mblommel@lwsd.org
2nd Grade    
Belinda Gordon Remote bgordon@lwsd.org
Jamie Hanna Room 135 jahanna@LWSD.org
Brenna McPherren Room 137 bmcpherren@lwsd.org
Quest 2/3    
Lakshmi Krishnan Remote lakkrishnan@lwsd.org
Jennifer Pace Room 209 jpace@lwsd.org
3rd Grade    
Erin Glover Room 140 eglover@lwsd.org
Mikal McCarthy Remote mikmccarthy@lwsd.org
Emily Lindsey Room 142 emlindsey@lwsd.org
Megan Stauffer Remote mstauffer@lwsd.org
4th Grade    
Kathy Aslamy Remote kaslamy@lwsd.org
Diane Belleba P1 dbelleba@lwsd.org
Maria Van Houdt P3 mvanhoudt@lwsd.org
Quest 4/5    
Yii-Ann Chen Remote ychen@lwsd.org
Cailyn Gale Room 206 cgale@lwsd.org
Farrah Day Remote fday@lwsd.org
5th Grade    
Karen Lepere Room 210 klepere@lwsd.org
Abbie Bien Remote abien@lwsd.org
Jessica Kunkel Room 205 jkunkel@lwsd.org
Specialists    
Meghan Anderson (PE) Gym meanderson@lwsd.org
Suzanne Hart(PE) Gym shart@lwsd.org
Gretchen Cherian (Library) Library gcherian@lwsd.org
David Moore (Music) Room 152 damoore@lwsd.org
Rachel Harris (Music) Varies rharris@lwsd.org
Special Services    
Christine Mosley, OT/PT Room 158 cmosley@lwsd.org
Helen Hathaway, SLP Room 104 c-hhathaway@lwsd.org
Kristin Howard, Safety Net Room 121a krhoward@lwsd.org
Amber Feil, Special Education Room 121b afeil@lwsd.org
Denise Radecke, Psychologist Room 112 dradecke@lwsd.org
GinaMarie Krueger, Counselor Room 158 gkrueger@lwsd.org
Claire Goveia, Nurse Room 103 cgoveia@lwsd.org
Jody Lallas, Nurse Room 103 jlallas@lwsd.org
Racheal Chhong, ELL Room 105 rchhong@lwsd.org
Support Staff    
Zack Gilson- Night Custodian   zgilson@lwsd.org
Jon Brewer - Para Educator   jbrewer@lwsd.org
Linda Fiske - Instructional Assistant   lfiske@lwsd.org
Pegeen Nelson - Instructional Assistant   pnelson@lwsd.org
Colleen Willhite - Para Educator   cwillhite@lwsd.org
Rosemarie Sherry- Instructional Assistant   rsherry@lwsd.org
Meg Stinnett - Instructional Assistant/Para Educator   mstinnett@lwsd.org
Muffie Namie - Para Educator   mnamie@lwsd.org
Jody Wright - Instructional Assistant   jodwright@lwsd.org
Hitomi Bercey - Para Educator   hbercey@lwsd.org
Rianna Gallardo - Para Educator   rgallardo@lwsd.org
Mayuri Dodiya - Instructional Assistant   mdodiya@lwsd.org
Jennie Schraer - Instructional Assistant   jschraer@lwsd.org
Katarina Juric - Instructional Assistant/Para Educator   kjuric@lwsd.org